Sergey Adonin
PhD in Chemical Sciences, senior researcher, Institute of Inorganic Chemistry of the SB RAS; lecturer, the Novosibirsk State University. Winner of the European Academy Award (2013), finalist of the Reaxys PhD Prize (Reaxys/Elsevier), holder of the scholarship of the President of the Russian Federation (2012-2014, 2016-present). Sergey Adonin has a 10-year experience of scientific work. Sergery Adonin received international internships at the Research center of the company Haldor Topsoe (Denmark), the Technical University of Dresden (Germany), the University of Newcastle (Great Britain). Co-author of 50 publications in journals indexed in the Web of Science and Scopus databases; Hirsch index = 11 (Scopus).

Evgeny Bakin
Professor of the English language with the international qualification of Cambridge DELTA. Evgeny Bakin lived, studied and worked in the USA and Norway and is the head of the Academic Writing Center. Currently Evgeny Bakin teaches at school, conducts advanced training for teachers, and also works as an ILEC/ICFE examiner and a Unified State Examination expert.

Yury Philippov
Head of the Editorial and Publishing Department, Endocrinology Research Centre; head of the support services of electronic versions of the scientific journals of Eco-Vector Publishing House; member of the Ethics Council of the ASEP, member of the editorial board of scientific journals such as “Diabetes mellitus”, “Problems of Endocrinology”, “Clinical and Experimental Thyroidology”, “Endocrine Surgery”, “World journal of personalized medicine”, “Osteoporosis and Osteopathies”, “Bulletin of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences”, “Problems of balneology, physiotherapy and exercise therapy”. Author’s profile: eLibrary; ResearchGate, ORCID, SCOPUS, ResearcherID.

Nikita Marchenkov
Chairman of the Coordinating Council, PhD in Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Deputy Director for Youth Scientific Policy,Crystallography and Photonics Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

Sergey Mylnikov
PhD in Biological Sciences, associate professor, academic secretary of Eco-Vector Publishing House, Scopus – 34 works, Hirsch index – 6

Maria Mikhaleva
Head of the Department of the Public Relations and the Russian Science Foundation Editorial and Publishing Group.

Daria Iovcheva
Senior Licensing manager Russia Springer Nature.

Dmitry Malkov
Department for Strategic Communications of the ITMO University; head the Center for Scientific Communication, co-founder of the Association for Communications in Education and Science (ACES).

Andrei Loktev
PhD in Economical sciences, consultant on key information solutions of Elsevier S&T in Russia, the Republic of Belarus.

Olga Kirillova
PhD in Technical Sciences, president of ASEP; chairman of the Russian Expert Council (REC) on the selection and promotion of journals in Scopus.

Milyausha Galyavieva
PhD in Physical and Mathematical Sciences, associate professor, Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University. The field of scientific interests includes informetrics (bibliometry, scientometrics), scientific and pedagogical problems of teaching informetrics.

Alexey Paevsky
Scientific and medical journalist, popular science blogger, lecturer and popularizer of science. Alexey Paevsky has a 12-year professional expertise, the author of several thousand popular science articles and news articles in leading popular scientific publications in Russia and internationaly in such online platforms as Gazeta.ru, Lenta.Ru, Discovery, “Schrodinger’s Cat”, “Around the World”, “Science and Life”, “Chemistry and Life”, “Elements”, Kazakhstan, New Zealand, Australian and South Korean edition of OYLA. Alexey Paevsky was the editor of “Takzdorovo.ru” platform of the Ministry of Health of Russia, awarded with the Runet national award. Currently Alexey Paevsky is the Editor Emeritus of the journal “For Science” of Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, Editor-in-chief of the “Neuronovosti.Ru” and the scientific editor of “Indicator.Ru” and the Khabarovsk popular publication “Klein Bottle”. Holder of the award “Zarya” (“The astro-runet star and me”). As a member of the editorial board of the newspaper “Troitsky Variant”, he was the winner of the Alexander Belyaev Prize and the Ministry of Education Award “For Fidelity to Science”. Co-author of two popular blogs: Scienceblogger and medical historical blog Med_history (together with Anna Khoruzhaya).

Matthias Eicher
CEO of 100K20 Company, an official representative of the international publishing house Springer Nature in Russia.

Karina Nabiullina
PhD in Economic Sciences, Director of the Institute of Architecture and Design of Kazan State Architectural and Engineering University, Executive Director of the Council of Young Scientists and Specialists of Kazan.

Maxim Yurkin
PhD in Physical and Mathematical Sciences, University of Amsterdam; senior researcher of the Institute of Chemical Kinetics and Combustion of SB RAS, lecturer at the Novosibirsk State University, member of the editorial board of the Journal of Quantitative Spectroscopy and Radiative Transfer. The twice winner of the European Academy Award (2010-2016), the scholarship holder of the President of the Russian Federation (2012-2014), the holder of the Young Scientist Award in the field of light scattering and electromagnetic waves (Elsevier, 2007), he is recognized as one of the 1% of the best reviewers in the world (Publons, 2017). Maxim Yurkin received international internships in the University of Rostock (Germany) and National Nanotechnology Laboratory (Italy). Co-author of 56 publications in journals indexed in the Web of Science and Scopus databases; Hirsch index = 18 (WoS).

Zhurbina Irina
PhD in Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Deputy Director of the Russian Foundation for Basic Research.